Staff

 
Adam+Talking.jpg

Adam Lynch

Lead Past0r.

husband to kirsten. father to barrett. loves being in the outdoors. hunter. hiker. college football & detroit tigers fan. loves preaching & being with people. believes that the local church is god’s way to reach an unbelieving world.

 
Caleb--circle.png

Caleb Baumgardner

Youth Pastor / communications caleb@crossroadswch.org

Nic--circle.png

Nic Sims

Worship Pastor | nic@crossroadswch.org

Nicole--circle.png

Nicole Whitworth

Children’s director | nicole@crossroadswch.org

Emili--circle.png

Emili Barnhart

Office Manager / Connections office@crossroadswch.org

 

 

Elders

Rick--circle.png

Rick Lentz

Chairman & treasurer | rlentz1845@sbcglobal.net

Rob--circle.png

Rob Robinson

Elder | rarobinson@vectren.com

Steve--circle.png

Steve Shoemaker

Elder | steve.shoemaker@ge.com

Scott--circle.png

Scott Baird

Elder | oktires@sbcglobal.net

Jeff--circle.png

Jeff Dunlap

Elder | jdunlapchristian7@yahoo.com

Ben Streitenberger

Elder | ben.streitenberger@wchs.org

Eric--circle.png

Eric Riggs

Elder | eriggs99@yahoo.com